Return and Cancellation Policy

You may cancel your order at any time before receiving our order confirmation. However, once an order has been confirmed, it is immediately processed for shipping. Therefore, no orders can be canceled after receiving our electronic Order Confirmation email. Besides, all orders placed between Fridays, after 5 pm EST (2 pm PST), to Monday, 9 am EST (6 am PST); cannot be canceled, as they are processed over the weekend for shipment.

Returns Policy

We will only acknowledge approved returns within 90 calendar days for certain Kool Vue, Replacement, Bolton Premiere, Evan Fischer, Garage Pro, StyleLine, N-Dure, Auto Trust, 4WD Pros and Item Auto items, and for every other item from the date the item was received by the purchaser or original recipient unless otherwise indicated at the time of purchase.

All approved returns must be unused and in their original condition, including all items and parts that were included in the original package. Items being returned must not have been dismantled, mounted, or damaged due to incorrect installation or customer error. Carparts.com will not be liable for installation or labor costs, towing costs, additional repair costs, or rental vehicle costs incurred due to the use of wrong or inadequate parts during installation.

If your shipment arrived with a damaged or incorrect item, please repackage the item(s) in the original shipping container and refer to our Return Procedure, see below.

After receiving your order, inspect all packages thoroughly for missing, damaged, or wrong parts. If you receive a damaged part, DO NOT accept the package, have the shipper immediately return it to the sender. If the shipper has left a damaged package in your absence, immediately contact the shipping company and have the package returned to the sender. Also, please call us immediately if you receive missing, damaged, or incorrect parts to prevent you from being charged freight on both receipt and return. We are not responsible for missing, damaged, or incorrect parts after 90 calendar days for certain Kool Vue, Replacement, Bolton Premiere, Evan Fischer, Garage Pro, StyleLine, N-Dure, Auto Trust, 4WD Pros and Item Auto items, and for all other items, regardless of the party at fault. We are also not liable for lost or stolen packages and all such claims must be processed through the shipping company.

Return Procedure

Call us - Call our Returns Desk at +1 800-889-9651

Mondays to Fridays from 9 am to 11 pm EST; (6 am to 8 pm PST)

Saturdays from 9 am to 8 pm EST; (6 am to 5 pm PST)

Sundays - Closed

If you need to contact us after business hours, leave a message with the following information so we can get back to you when we open: order number, customer name on the order, phone number; and, the best time to get back to you within our business hours.

All items for return must be packaged securely. Please make sure to check if there are any special packaging instructions to ensure that no shipping damage occurs. We will not be liable for damaged returns resulting from insufficient packaging.

Refund Processing

Refunds are typically processed and credited within 24-48 business hours after our warehouse receives your parts. Once the returned part/s has been inspected and processed, the refund will be credited to the payment method you used to purchase the item/s you ordered. You will receive a “credit approved” email the day your refund is processed. If the purchase was made via debit or credit card, it may take an additional 1-7 business days for your financial institution to reflect the credit for you.

UP TO 5 YEARS UNLIMITED MILE WARRANTY

Welcome to USA Auto Parts LLC – the one stop shop for used/rebuilt Engines/Transmission.

50,000+ Happy Customer

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Contact Us

billing@usaautopartsllc.com
+1800-889-9651

Pay Securely with

pay

© Copyright 2020 USA Auto Parts LLC.. All rights reserved.